Talking about Melissa Bidot Photography

http://melissabidot.com

********

Da’ new site is dope. Thanks guys!!!!
mucho luv
-Mela

About Melissa Bidot

http://melissabidot.com/
This entry was posted in Art-Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Talking about Melissa Bidot Photography

  1. Mê£ïssÄ says:

    http://www.wix.com/mpbidot/mpbidotBIG Thanks to Alex, taking the time for my website possibles while I\’m away!!!*** YOU ARE THE BEST!***We\’ll be back from AMS after Spring Break.I think the intro-musik is a bit spooky, I like it ;DLet me know whatcha think. Survey is over, I\’m supa psyked!Can\’t log in to facebook, I\’m sitting in @one of the most ancient COFFEE Shops in AMS & da PC\’s sux! Brussels is next. *Thanks for all that made it to the opening in Williamsburg!Mucho Luv ❤ -Mela

  2. Rodney A. says:

    You are so very Welcome my Dear!I\’m still working on a few details, I should have it all done by the time you guys get back to BK.You have a unique way of looking at things. LOVE YOUR WORK! Lot\’s of Love!Alex

  3. Julio says:

    Me gusta un montón! Hoy me llego el catálogo de la exibición y te guardé copias para cuando regreses (checkea tu email tan pronto puedas que también te mande el link para que lo veas) Te QUIERO MELA!!!!

  4. Edward says:

    Melissa, I\’m glad you called me. I have 3-4 layouts possibles for you. email me when you guys get back.Hope you guys enjoyed your time and had Happy Anniversary!I will see you at your open studio.

  5. Mê£ïssÄ says:

    I think the simpler layout should be the one. There is allot going on right now on top of work. I need to update the blogs when you are done (a permanent assistant would be heavenly).I trust your taste. Remember my next show is in July, send you an e-vite. You and Annie are on the list as always.Thanks for all the help. BIG HUGZ

Leave a comment